Jason Derulo - It Girl (Official Video): Jason Derulo - It Girl (Official Video), Jason Derulo. It Girl (Official Video)., Jason Derulo - It Girl (Official

Jason Derulo - It Girl (Official Video)

Jason Derulo’s "Everything Is 4" album is available now on iTunes. Download it here: http://www.smarturl.it/EverythingIs4

The album features smash hit “Want To Want Me” and brand new single "Get Ugly"!

See below for the official tracklisting:
1. Want To Want Me
2. Cheyenne
3. Get Ugly
4. Pull Up
5. Love Like That (Feat. K Michelle)
6. Painkiller (Feat Meghan Trainor)
7. Broke (Feat. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban)
8. Try Me (Feat. Jennifer Lopez & Matoma)
9. Love Me Down
10. Trade Hearts (Feat. Julia Mich

Marhabba, Jason Derulo. It Girl (Official Video).,
I hope you enjoy this acoustic cover rendition of 'It Girl' - Jason Derulo offical music video. Verse lyrics were re-written by me to give it that extra touch! :P

Download this cover here:

Add me on Facebook: